Mental convo psychically heard at 2.35am

Magnify these lovelets you

slip my way like

notes in class. Oh

you vixen. But you’re

mine I suppose until

the new one comes

in and shakes that

booty my way like

those chocolate delights I

see you sneaking when

teacher’s back is turned.

But I can’t fault

for that little failing;

shit, I have my

own too but at

least it ain’t a

sweet tooth. That, babe,

I leave with you

willingly. Now give us

another hopelet like you

favour those with a

glance, you manipulator you.

I’m so lucky I

can’t put into words

so I’ll express it

in a rap. It

goes like this: Yo!

b…..a…..itch! Suk this!

Show some back, yo!

Down on First and

Willow. Meet me by

the dumpster and we’ll

make heat and yo-yo

back and forth like

my low rider slinking

along these yo-ho streets.

Well, what you think

babe. Yeah, it was

real. I’m real! Me!

Yeah. Give me some

sweetness, those cherry lips

and all. I be

smoking all day long

just for you alone.

 

© 2017 L. Tafa

 

 

 

 

 

Author: b20f08

I enjoy solo wargaming and writing. The first caters to the boy that never grew up; the latter satisfies a deep desire to communicate. Cheers.

1 thought on “Mental convo psychically heard at 2.35am”

Leave a Reply

