Washing Up

Washing up is not

a chore I like,

Tell me though, are

there dishwashers out in

the wild, when camping?

Disposable plates or bowls

perhaps, the ones you

can either bin or

burn, leave no eco

footprint except your own

booted sole. Or even

platters that are edible,

like underwear, called consumables

I suppose. I like

that idea; no need

to wash up except

to clean your face

and hands and thus

leave you more time

to do other more

important things like

admire or communicate with

whatever is out there.

I hate washing up.

 

© 2017 L. Tafa

Author: b20f08

I enjoy solo wargaming and writing. The first caters to the boy that never grew up; the latter satisfies a deep desire to communicate. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

