Exercise 290608

Another scalp was added

today; my collection keeps

growing by the exponential.

Soon I will have

gathered so many, I

may have to expand.

Why? I don’t know;

it’s like an addiction:

I just can’t stop

myself. But I will

admit that it’s getting

harder to find new

ones; one has to

be inventive sometimes, if

you know what I

mean. I’m sure you

do; I’ve seen some

of yours and know

where you got them

from, even though you

said otherwise. Hell, I’m

not stupid. Anyways, I

got to get; word

out is that there’s

another one to the

north. Got to catch

a red eye flight

in fifteen. Yeah, take

care. See you in

a few days. Bye.

 

© 2017 L. Tafa

Author: b20f08

I enjoy solo wargaming and writing. The first caters to the boy that never grew up; the latter satisfies a deep desire to communicate. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

